Skip to main content

POET CONGRESS

November 7 & 8, 2024

REGISTER TODAY!

POET Molecular Rounds

POET is an academic program based out of the University of Calgary focused on Precision Oncology biomarker discovery, registries and access to novel diagnostics and therapeutics. POET strives to have accessible education across Canada for health care clinicians about molecular diagnostics and advancements in precision oncology biomarker driven practice. POET National Virtual Molecular Rounds is held every month with a one hour monthly educational program at 10AM MT/ 9AM PT / 12 noon ET/ 1PM ATL

LEARN MORE & TO REGISTER